Alborzi Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Alexa Alborzi has been helping kids, teens and adults improve their smiles for over 20 years, with locations in both San Mateo and Half Moon Bay. As one of the most experienced orthodontists in the Bay Area, she is known by her patients (and their parents) for her gentle and caring approach, as well as the dramatic changes she makes in their appearance.

Dr. Alborzi has advanced her techniques and skills as an orthodontist. She has continued to expand her knowledge, bringing into her practice the latest computer-aided technology in orthodontics.

And that means gentler treatment, faster results and a more comfortable orthodontic experience for you and your children.

http://www.alborzismiles.com/ 650-642-4171


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 117

Facebook Verified
"Another quick and painless progress check on my aligners. Dr. Alborzi's team make improving my teeth a breeze. Dr. Morgan Marchbanks"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2014

JJ

Facebook Verified
"Great visit as always. Dr. A has a wonderful staff. They are always so pleasant and happy to see you. Very encouraging - they work hard to keep you on schedule.
Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great experience for Caroline McNinch, as always"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2013

KS

Facebook Verified
"my son actually enjoys going to the orthodontist. the gals are always so friendly and have a good time with him."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent as always!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2013
Facebook Verified
"Service is great. The staff is friendly and efficient. I'm glad that I didn't go elsewhere for my ortho services."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Alborzi and her staff are awesome! They are caring and supportive of their patients."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"I've been coming here since I was about 7. I remember thinking that all the computers are high-tech. It is very kid friendly. The staff is patient and considerate. If something feels out of place, they do their best to fix it."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great job!!! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Alborzzi & her office are always extremely professional, helpful, and generous. I would gladly refer this office to anyone who is considering braces."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent!!! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office was so very attentive and kind!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent!!!! Great doctor and staff!!!! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Got my Invisalign done by Dr. Alborzi and absolutely love the results! Her office was very efficient and I was impressed at the level of expertise.

My lower teeth has always been twisted and now they are perfectly straight!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent doctors and staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"I had a spectacular experience with Dr. Alborzi. She was upfront and honest about my problem and how to solve it. The entire staff is professional, courteous and super friendly!! I would recommend the office and all of the staff to friends, relatives.... Couldn't be happier with the entire experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2013

ML

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Alborzi and her staff are genuinely interested in providing the best treatment possible for each patient."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"is a friendly place. my son is very happy. Thanks guys"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2013

JJ

Facebook Verified
"A very pleasant experience. Professional caring staff. Everyone is very encouraging. I feel that I will have all of the support I need to make this a successful and positive experience. Thank you! JJ"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and knowledgeable service! Not the best appointment hours for working parents and school-age children, but then what doctor usually accommodates in this way?"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2013

KF

"We love the Alborzi team. Honestly at first I was skeptical but that changed immediately once treatments started. Your staff is responsive, caring, and extremely knowledgable. Now my youngest wants braces because it looks FUN! :-)
Thanks for all your efforts."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2014

TD

"It's nice to see everyone happy and upbeat when we come in. There is a lot of positive energy and that reflects onto the patient and makes their visit easier and more pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2014

TB

"The appointments are usually running a bit late but otherwise the all of the doctors are excellent and the care to detail and attention is excellent."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2014

GR

"Staff is always friendly, warm, and amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2014

SO

"The office is very efficient and the orthodontists know their stuff! Everything is going to plan and my son's smile is looking better each month."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2014

MA

"Friendly and courteous staff. Attentive to answer questions"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2014

SS

"Great, friendly staff. Also they are great letting us know what is happening."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2014

JF

"We have had nothing but a great experience so far. Dr. Alborzi and all the staff in her office are always friendly and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2014

RC

"Isabel needed to correct the overcrowding and Ethan needed to correct his jaws position"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2014

AC

"Our daughter had a terrible overbite and after much research we found Dr Alborzi. We love the service for both our girls, the support, professionalism and friendliness. We also love the Herpst appliance and how we'll it works - no head gear and takes advantage of the youngster's growth. I highly recommend this office to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2014

JP

"Great service. Treatment is going fast and my son already looks so much better"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2014

CW

"Alborzi Orthodontics is a class act, from Heather and Jeanette at the reception desk to Dr. Alborzi herself. You are in great hands, treated promptly, respectfully, and with a smile. Pricing is competitive and the service is top notch. This practice came highly recommended and we've been extremely pleased with our experience getting braces for our son. Dr. Alborzi also is an Invisalign expert, and friends who've had that treatment rave about it. I highly recommend Alborzi Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2014

SJ

"Dr. Alborzi's approach is seamless. She made it easy for my daughter to have a beautiful smile. Everyone who works here is always happy and helpful which made my daughter actually look forward to her visits. She never complained about anything which made the 2 years very easy. I can't say enough about this office and what a wonderful experience we had. Thank you to everyone here."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2014

SJ

"Dr. Alborzi and her staff are always friendly and professional. As a self-employed business owner, I am particularly impressed with the marketing efforts - the Thanksgiving postcard was a great idea! And the public relations incentives to keep clients involved via contests and prizes are brilliant. As a professional saxophonist, I was concerned about how Invisalign would affect my performing ability. After a bit of adjustment to my technique, I find that I am able to play my saxophone while wearing the aligners. The vibration of my teeth from this activity appears to have sped up the process such that my aligners can be changed more frequently. This means that I will have perfectly straight teeth and an effective bite much sooner than expected. Good news!"

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2013

EB

"Excellent service. My improvement has been worth it. Minor pressure first 2 days, but now it calm. Also getting used to the rubber bands. Was hard at first to put them on, but now with a bit of practice i have been getting the hang of it. I am very happy with my progress to this point. Even the staff realize how much progress I have made. Very happy :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2013

HS

"We just relocated from Seattle. One of the saddest things about leaving was having to leave our orthodontist. We absolutely adored him! Well, we never thought we could find anyone like him or his staff, and guess what-we found them right here in Half Moon Bay with you and your staff!! You are all fantastic! We received personal postcards after the first visit, warm welcomes, and just such friendly and personal care. You have definitely made us feel welcome and we will be recommending you to everyone we meet!! You do an amazing job! I knew we found a good place from the first phone call with Heather but now I really know because my daughter's love coming there. Thank you for making this a smooth transition!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2013

AG

"My daughter always has a good experience at Dr Alborzis! Everyone there is friendly and I appreciate that she gets to see the same person each time. She feels comfortable and looks forward to her appointments."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2013

YB

"Excellent service...for my whole family!"

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2013

ST

"Everyone at Alborzi is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Each appointment has been a positive experience, mainly due to the staff at Alborzi. Thank you! I highly recommend Alborzi Orthodontics to anyone who is considering orthodontia."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 117

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com